Masonic Freemasonry Shop

A Vast Collection of Masonic Freemasonry Collectibles, Tools , eBooks and Informational Contents.

Faith, Hope, Charity

Three principal rounds, or rungs, of
Jacob’s ladder are labelled Faith, Hope and Charity. Before you reach the top of the ladder there is allot to learn one of which is death of self. One cannot reach the top if one is tied to worldly things and possessions for you are not worthy. 

Spread the love
Translate »
error: Content is protected !!